Gita Study Group

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Country / StateCityContact NameEmail IDPhoneMeeting Time
AustraliaSydneyJenni Coverjenni.cover@urnet.com.au(02) 9997 8724Wednesdays, 7:30 - 9: 30 PM
AustraliaSydney / Melbourne / PerthSudha Iyeriyersudha@hotmail.com(02) 9428 2314Various Days/times (Enquire)
CanadaTorontoDr. Hema Singhehsingh@msn.com416-987-1012Thursdays, 7:15 pm
United KingdomManchesterDr. Paresh Parekhdrparikh223@yahoo.co.uk07968971113Every Saturday fortnightly, 7.45pm to 9.30 pm
USA - CaliforniaFremontDurga Krishnamoortidkrishnamoorti@msn.com510-623-9694Alternate Saturdays, 4:30-6:30 pm
CupertinoAnjali Deshmukh MDanjalidesh@yahoo.com408-446-5404Alternate Thursdays, 8 pm
San JoseAnnayya DeshpandeAnayaDesh@yahoo.Com408-268-9138Wednessdays, 7:30 PM
MilpitasVijay Kapoorvijaykapoor108@yahoo.com650-949-5522Sundays, 8 to 9:30 AM
MilpitasVijay Kapoorvijaykapoor108@yahoo.com650-949-5522Sundays, 4-5 pm
SouthingtonHasit H. Parikhhhparikh@yahoo.com860-628-89782nd & 4th Tuesdays
USA - Louisiana LafayettePallavi Palomdev111@yahoo.com337-988-3928Fridays- 5:00-6:00 PM
Sunday- 1:30- 3:00 PM
USA - Maryland MethesdaSabrina MccarthySabrina.McCarthy@verizon.net202-219-2139Alternate Sundays 3 PM
USA - MichiganDetroit areaCK Chalekodeckchalekode@yahoo.com248-952-1864Weekdays, 8-9 PM
USA - New JerseyBerlin TempleSharad Pimplaskarsharadpimplaskar@hotmail.com856-985-4785Tuesdays, 8 pm & Thursdays, 8 pm
BridgewaterSwaminathan vswami@optonline.net908-575-84022nd & 4th Sundays, 9:30-11:00 AM
Bridgewater II Santosh Parida santoshparida21@yahoo.com 908-541-99461st & 3rd Saturdays, 3-4:30 PM
Cherry Hill Dr. Urmila Gujarathiug1763@comcast.net 856-985-4785 Thursdays, 8 PM
EdisonNarayanan Melpakkamray_melpakkam@yahoo.com908-922-77222nd & 4th Saturdays, 2 -3:30 PM
Holmdel Mohan Bhujle732-946-4067 Twice monthly
Marlton Lata Pimplaskarlata@rcn.com856-985-4785 Tuesdays, 8 pm
Morris PlainsNaresh Bindiganavilenareshb26@gmail.com973-503-18962nd & 4th Sunday, 4-5:30 PM
Ocean Raj Acharyaraj@hightream.net732-922-3586 2nd & 4th Sundays, 3-5 pm
Plainsboro Suresh Srinivasansuresh165@gmail.com609-799-3132 2nd & 4th Sundays, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Scotch PlainsUma & Sridhar Dharapuramkattemane@aol.com908-755-8785Twice a month on Fridays, 6:30-8:30 PM.
WayneChandrasekaranchathu@optonline.net973-709-1394 Every other weekend
Marlborovhcmailbox@yahoo.comLast Friday of the month
PlainsboroHima Venkatesh suresh165@comcast.net609-799-31322nd & 4th Sundays, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
MahwahAruna Narang
Kalpana Mehta
shonumehta@hotmail.com201-818-2579
201-891-4491
Tuesdays, 11 am - 1 pm
USA - New York ManhassetRathi Rajarathiramani@aol.com 516 365 4859
VestalMeenakshiameenakshi@yahoo.com748 7597 2nd and 4th Sunday from 10.30AM to 12.00PM
Elmira/CorningG.S.Ramangsraman@yahoo.com 570 888 93582nd and 4th Sunday from 10.00AM to 11.30AM
Syracuse /FayetvilleG.S.Ramangsraman@yahoo.com 570 888 93582nd and 4th Sunday from 4.00PM to 5.30PM
Shri Surya Narayan Mandir
Pt. Ram Hardowarptramhardowar@gmail.com 718-878-5680Every Monday from 7.30PM to 8.45PM
USA - North CarolinaSouth CharlotteRajesh Venkateswaranrvenky@aol.com(704) 622-91081st and 3rd Sundays
4 to 5:30 PM
USA - OhioColumbusPadma Balakrishnan vedaantin@msn.com(614) 476-2844Sundays, 10-11:10 am
USA - PennsylvaniaAllentownChandra Swaminathan / Geetha Bhasker cupas2@aol.com (610) 481 95282nd and 4th Sunday 7:00 - 8:30 pm
AllentownPedro Boone(610) 866-72042nd and 4th Sunday 10 - 11:30 am
AllentownGeetha Bhaskergbhasker1@gmail.com(610) 706-0375Tuesdays 9:30 - 11:00 am
Bethlehem Durgaprasad Chalikonda(610) 867-82361st and 3rd Friday 7:30 - 9:00 pm
Morrisville - Bharatiya Temple Balaji Krishnapurambalaji.krishnapuram@gmail.com(610)-620-4758Sundays: 9:45 -12.00 Noon
Stroudsburg Dr. Rajesh Bhagat(570)-421-81221st and 3rd Tuesdays 7:30 - 9:00 pm
USA - TexasHouston - Arsha Vidya BharatiHema & Chandrasekhar Raghuchandra.raghu@gmail.com (281)-606-5607 Every Sunday 12.30 - 2.30 PM
AustinSrinivasan Venkateswaran venkateswaran123@hotmail.com(512)-336-8124Wednesdays 7:45-9 PM
AustinDr. M. P . Godsay mpgodsay@yahoo.com(512) 258 7829 Wednesdays 7:30-9 PM
USA - Utah Salt Lake City Anand Krishnan(801)930-5663Every Saturday, 11AM
Salt Lake City Padmanabhan Iyerpaddu.iyer@gmail.comEvery Saturday, 12PM and 1:30 PM
USA - West VirginiaMorgan Town Subramanyam Natarajan kumarsubra@hotmail.com(304)-319-1306Every Sunday, 3:00 pm
USA - WisconsinJain Temple Hall Anil Aggarwal sep.1 @hotmail.com (232)-373-0818Every Sunday, 3:30 pm
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.